The following clubs are registered as a part of the West DC for the 2016 season.

If your club does not appear on the list then you will not be able to compete in CTT events. Please check with your club secretary if in doubt.

If any of the contact details are incorrect please e-mail the correct information to secretary@westdc.co.uk

 

Clubs Affiliated for 2016 (as of 26 April)
Club       Website Sponsored
1st Chard Wheelers       www.1stchardwheelers.org.uk  Yes
73 Degree Bicycles       www.73degreebicycleshop.com Yes
Avonlea/Treasure RT       www.altrt.com  Yes
AVSOMPOL Cycling Club  
Bath Cycling Club   www.bathcc.net 
Bike City T3       Yes
Bikeshed Bianchi         Yes
Bristol Cycling Development Squad       www.bristol-cycling.com  Yes
Bristol CX        
Bristol & District Triathletes (BAD Tri)       www.badtri.org 
Bristol Road Club       www.bristolroadclub.com
Bristol South Cycling Club       www.bristolsouthcc.co.uk
Cheddar Cycle Club       www.cheddarcycleclub.co.uk 
Cheltenham & County Cycling Club     www.cc-cc.co.uk 
Chippenham & District Wheelers   www.chippenhamwheelers.org 
Clevedon & District Road Club     www.cdrc.cc  Yes
Corinium Cycle Club       www.coriniumcc.co.uk 
Cotswold Veldrijden       www.laatste-ronde.cx  Yes
Cycology Bikes       www.cycologybikes.co.uk  Yes
Devizes Town Cycling Club     www.devizestowncycling.co.uk Yes
Dream Cycling         Yes
DRK Racing      
Dursley Road Club   www.dursleyroadclub.org.uk 
Frome and District Wheelers       www.fromeanddistrictwheelers.com 
Frome Triathlon Club       www.frometriclub.co.uk  
Giant CC / Halo Films       www.giantcc.co.uk  
Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles       www.gdw.org.uk  Yes
Gloucester City Cycling Club     www.gloscitycc.co.uk  Yes
Kingswood Tri Club       www.kingswoodtri.co.uk/ Yes
LeisureLakesBike.com     www.leisurelakesbikes.com  Yes
Liv CC - Epic Coaching         Yes
Mendip Cycling Club       www.mendipcc.co.uk
Mendip Triathlon Club       www.mendiptriathlonclub.com 
Minehead Cycling Club       www.mineheadcyclingclub.com Yes
National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows       Yes
N-TEC Racing      
Northover VT / Rudy Project     Yes
PACTRI       www.pac-tri.com  
Pendragon          
Performance Cycles CC       www.performancecycles.co.uk  Yes
Radeon-Bike Science RT       www.radeoncyclecoaching.com  
Ride 24/7       www.ride-247.co.uk Yes
Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club     www.rdfcc.org.uk 
Salt and Sham Cycle Club       www.saltandsham.co.uk 
Severn Road Club       www.severnroadclub.co.uk 
Severn Valley Cycles       www.svc.bike
Sodbury Cycle Sport       www.sodburycyclesport.co.uk 
Somer Valley Cycling Club       www.somervalley.org.uk 
Somerset Road Club       www.somersetroadclub.org.uk  Yes
Sulis Scorpions YCA       www.sulisscorpions.co.uk Yes
Swindon Road Club       www.swindon-rc.co.uk/
Swindon Wheelers     www.swindonwheelers.wix.com/swindonwheelers
T1 Diabetes          
Tanks Direct Cycling        www.tanksdirectcycling.com  Yes
Tor 2000 (Kalas Sportswear, Whitelake, Scorpion C.S.)       www.tor2000.co.uk  Yes
Team Optima       Yes
Team Swindon Cycles     Yes
Team Zoyland       trowbridgecyclingclub.wordpress.com/
Tewkesbury Triathlon Club       www.tewkesburytriathlon.co.uk 
Tricycle Association South West Region       www.tricycleassociation.org.uk 
TriUK         Yes
Trowbridge CC          
Trowbridge Hot Chilli Triathlon Club       hotchillitri.co.uk/ Yes
University of Bath Cycling Club       www.bathstudent.com/sport/clubs/cycling/
University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)     www.uobcc.com
UWECC (University of the West of England Cycling Club)          
VC Equipe - Flix Oral Hygiene       www.sports-coaching.com Yes
Velo Club Bristol - Webbs Cycles       www.veloclubbristol.co.uk  Yes
Velo Club Montpellier   www.vcmontpellier.com  Yes
Velo Club Walcot       vc_walcot@hotmail.co.uk
VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry/Johnson Controls–Hitachi       www.velovitesse.co.uk Yes
Veloton Team       www.veloton.co.uk  Yes
VTTA West Group       www.westvet.org.uk
Wellington Wheelers       www.wellingtonwheelers.co.uk 
Westbury Wheelers       www.westburywheelers.co.uk 
Western Time Trails Association       www.wtta-hardriders.org.uk 
Weston Athletics Club       www.westonac.co.uk 
Weston Wheelers       www.westonwheelers.co.uk 
Winchcombe Cycling Club       www.winchcombecc.org.uk 
Yeovil Cycling Club       www.yeovilcc.com