The following clubs are registered as a part of the West DC for the 2016 season.

If your club does not appear on the list then you will not be able to compete in CTT events. Please check with your club secretary if in doubt.

If any of the contact details are incorrect please e-mail the correct information to secretary@westdc.co.uk

 

Clubs Affiliated for 2016 (as of 26 April)
Club Contact Email Phone Website Sponsored
1st Chard Wheelers Mark German mgerman@btinternet.com 01297 35975 www.1stchardwheelers.org.uk  Yes
73 Degree Bicycles Glyn Griffiths info@73degreesbicycleshop.com 07425 1333091 www.73degreebicycleshop.com Yes
Avonlea/Treasure RT Heather Pillinger hpillinger51@hotmail.com 07759 660487 www.altrt.com  Yes
AVSOMPOL Cycling Club Andrew Hill
Bath Cycling Club Nigel Vaugnaux www.bathcc.net 
Bike City T3 Richard Hobbs bikecityltd@live.co.uk 01749 607002 Yes
Bikeshed Bianchi David Walters swbike@yahoo.com 07729 759883   Yes
Bristol Cycling Development Squad Jeff Coast jeff@bristol-cycling.com  01934 834319 www.bristol-cycling.com  Yes
Bristol CX Simon Burgess simon@encircleit.co.uk    
Bristol & District Triathletes (BAD Tri) James Fox james.foxfox@btinternet.com  0117 3179312 www.badtri.org 
Bristol Road Club Mathew Blackmore mathew_blackmore@sky.com 07994 754083 www.bristolroadclub.com
Bristol South Cycling Club       www.bristolsouthcc.co.uk
Cheddar Cycle Club Paul Baker paulbaker11@hotmail.co.uk  07764 407777 www.cheddarcycleclub.co.uk 
Cheltenham & County Cycling Club Douglas Gale dgale@uk2.net www.cc-cc.co.uk 
Chippenham & District Wheelers Simon Kay www.chippenhamwheelers.org 
Clevedon & District Road Club David Sleigh david.sleigh@lloydstsb.co.uk www.cdrc.cc  Yes
Corinium Cycle Club Pete Hutchinson pete.hutchinson@agd-systems.com 01285 850304 www.coriniumcc.co.uk 
Cotswold Veldrijden Andy Smith claireandandy2002@yahoo.co.uk 07968 506524 www.laatste-ronde.cx  Yes
Cycology Bikes Christine Griffin cycology@hotmail.co.uk  01249 461997 www.cycologybikes.co.uk  Yes
Devizes Town Cycling Club Kevin Maidment kevinmaidment@tiscali.co.uk www.devizestowncycling.co.uk Yes
Dream Cycling Craig Denning dangerouscrd@aol.com 07867 557123   Yes
DRK Racing      
Dursley Road Club Andy Muitt www.dursleyroadclub.org.uk 
Frome and District Wheelers Andy Henderson andyleehenderson@dsl.pipex.com 01225 862499 www.fromeanddistrictwheelers.com 
Frome Triathlon Club Keith Penny keith.penny@mendip-rail.co.uk 07718 975186 www.frometriclub.co.uk  
Giant CC / Halo Films Peter Georgi peter@halofilms.co.uk 07973 909455 www.giantcc.co.uk  
Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles Mike Smith mikey.e.smith@gmail.com  01747 840647 www.gdw.org.uk  Yes
Gloucester City Cycling Club Pete Errington 01242 575509 www.gloscitycc.co.uk  Yes
Kingswood Tri Club Eric Downey ericjohndowney@gmail.com 07769 172594 www.kingswoodtri.co.uk/ Yes
LeisureLakesBike.com Charles Zanettacci 01242 703591 www.leisurelakesbikes.com  Yes
Liv CC - Epic Coaching Peter Georgi peter@halofilms.co.uk 07973 909455   Yes
Mendip Cycling Club Iain Hounsell mendipcc@gmail.com 01823 334825 www.mendipcc.co.uk
Mendip Triathlon Club Nick Presdee nickpresdee@lineone.net  07740 796543 www.mendiptriathlonclub.com 
Minehead Cycling Club Christopher King andyking201@gmail.com 01643 818145 www.mineheadcyclingclub.com Yes
National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows Steuart Saunders steuartsaunders@hotmail.com  07974 364203 Yes
N-TEC Racing Nicholas Philpott nick.philpott@icloud.com  01594 861131
Northover VT / Rudy Project Tom Cox tom_rosemary@hotmail.co.uk  Yes
PACTRI Shara Durnell shara_durnell@yahoo.co.uk 07460 363906 www.pac-tri.com  
Pendragon          
Performance Cycles CC Andrew Kirk andy.kirk@performancecycles.co.uk  07971 190494 www.performancecycles.co.uk  Yes
Radeon-Bike Science RT Stuart Gourley stuartgourley@radeoncyclecoaching.com 07939 499376 www.radeoncyclecoaching.com  
Ride 24/7 Dave Evans info@ride-247.co.uk 01285 642247 www.ride-247.co.uk Yes
Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club Martin Green martinjenny@sky.com www.rdfcc.org.uk 
Salt and Sham Cycle Club Daniel Carr dan@clovermaintenance.co.uk  07770 833668 www.saltandsham.co.uk 
Severn Road Club Steven Hocter secretary@severnroadclub.co.uk  01454 616565 www.severnroadclub.co.uk 
Severn Valley Cycles Marcus Carrozzo info@svc.bike 01594 844291 www.svc.bike
Sodbury Cycle Sport Lynne Evans lynne_g_evans@yahoo.co.uk 07902 273243 www.sodburycyclesport.co.uk 
Somer Valley Cycling Club Elaine Riddle svccclubsec@gmail.com 01761 417890 www.somervalley.org.uk 
Somerset Road Club Tim Reeves tnr@live.co.uk 01278 732836 www.somersetroadclub.org.uk  Yes
Sulis Scorpions YCA Jonathan Arnold chairman@suliscorpions.co.uk 07733 276291 www.sulisscorpions.co.uk Yes
Swindon Road Club Peter Garnett peter.gernett07@btinternet.com 01793 703611 www.swindon-rc.co.uk/
Swindon Wheelers Howard King howard-king@sky.com www.swindonwheelers.wix.com/swindonwheelers
T1 Diabetes Ian Rees ian.rees@t1diabetes.info      
Tanks Direct Cycling  Scott Huish scott@tanks-direct.co.uk 01643 703358 www.tanksdirectcycling.com  Yes
Tor 2000 (Kalas Sportswear, Whitelake, Scorpion C.S.) Pete Rogers peter.cyclist@zen.co.uk 01934 733499 www.tor2000.co.uk  Yes
Team Optima Kevin Bexley kevin@optimafs.co.uk 07970 826012 Yes
Team Swindon Cycles Brian Telford bryancycling@yahoo.co.uk Yes
Team Zoyland Neil Brooks aldam.gatesstrava@gmail.com 01225 763471 trowbridgecyclingclub.wordpress.com/
Tewkesbury Triathlon Club Mark Whyman mark@mwhyman.wanadoo.co.uk 07786 430445 www.tewkesburytriathlon.co.uk 
Tricycle Association South West Region James Montgomerie knot.garden@btinternet.com  01805 623757 www.tricycleassociation.org.uk 
TriUK Alison Boon ali@triuk.com 01935 414142   Yes
Trowbridge CC Martin Aldam        
Trowbridge Hot Chilli Triathlon Club Ashley Hutchinson chairman@hotchillitri.co.uk 01225 767565 hotchillitri.co.uk/ Yes
University of Bath Cycling Club Jeremy Bigg studentcycling@list.bath.ac.uk 01225 383800 www.bathstudent.com/sport/clubs/cycling/
University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC) Thomas Farrugia thomasjfarrugia@gmail.com www.uobcc.com
UWECC (University of the West of England Cycling Club) Louis Salisbury uwecyclingclub@gmail.com 07932 410436    
VC Equipe - Flix Oral Hygiene John Capelin john@sports-coaching.com 01453 542174 www.sports-coaching.com Yes
Velo Club Bristol - Webbs Cycles Kieran Murphy k_m_murf@yahoo.co.uk 07969 547497 www.veloclubbristol.co.uk  Yes
Velo Club Montpellier Ian Packer www.vcmontpellier.com  Yes
Velo Club Walcot Jonathan Arnold vc_walcot@hotmail.co.uk 07733 276291 vc_walcot@hotmail.co.uk
VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry/Johnson Controls–Hitachi Steve Jones velovitesse@hotmail.co.uk 01452 504681 www.velovitesse.co.uk Yes
Veloton Team Michael Edwards mike@bikebeast.freeserve.co.uk 07884 254968 www.veloton.co.uk  Yes
VTTA West Group Gordon Scott westvetsec@gmail.com 01305 853281 www.westvet.org.uk
Wellington Wheelers Philip Leavey p-leavey@yahoo.co.uk  01823 672104 www.wellingtonwheelers.co.uk 
Westbury Wheelers Matt Robinson mgiantorange@ntlworld.com 07923 672058 www.westburywheelers.co.uk 
Western Time Trails Association Robert Hutchinson rob.hutchinson8@btinternet.com 01179 681105 www.wtta-hardriders.org.uk 
Weston Athletics Club Paul Snelling westonac@westonac.co.uk 01934 732361 www.westonac.co.uk 
Weston Wheelers John Finch john.p.finch@live.co.uk 01934 633931 www.westonwheelers.co.uk 
Winchcombe Cycling Club Neil Reynolds neilreynoldsis@gmail.com  07848 851472 www.winchcombecc.org.uk 
Yeovil Cycling Club Sue Chesterman susan363@aol.com 07795 411977 www.yeovilcc.com