District Officers
Chairman

Andy Cook Phone. 01249 653845 chairman@westdc.co.uk

Secretary Tom Cox secretary@westdc.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Arnold 18 Hargreaves Road, Trowbridge, Wilts, BA14 7UP
Tel: 07733 276291
treasurer@westdc.co.uk

Assistant Secretary, Open Events

Paul Winchcombe Phone. 01225 706176opensec@westdc.co.uk 

Assistant Secretary, Club Events

Paul Winchcombe Phone. 01225 706176 clubsec@westdc.co.uk

Assistant Secretary, Risk Assessment.

Paul Freegard rasecretary@westdc.co.uk

Sorry, the names and contact details of the committee, timekeepers etc have been removed temporarily following the new data prtotection requirements

POLICE TRAFFIC HEADQUARTERS

Avon & Somerset Constabulary 
Traffic Management Dept PO Box 37 Valley Road , Portishead, Bristol BS20 8QJ
01275 814635

email: Amanda.Smith@avonandsomerset.pnn.police.uk

Gloucester Constabulary
Road Safety and Traffic management, Bamfurlong Lane, Cheltenham GL51 6ST
01242 247100
email: RoadSafety.&TrafficManagement@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk

Wiltshire Constabulary (email or fax only)
Barnaby Appleton, Barnaby.Appleton@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk

West Mercia Constabulary,
Traffic Support Dept, Hindlip Hall, Hindlip, Worcester WR3 8SP
Oxford Constabulary, Thames Valley Police, Kidlington, Oxford.