The West District Council is one of twenty one district councils which together form the National Body of Cycling Time Trials. Cycling Time Trials is the governing body for the running of cycling road time trials in England and Wales.

This website is no longer being updated. 

For all information on the clubs, courses and events in the West DC please follow the link below to the main CTT site.